Coast to Coast.
August 31, 2009, 4:31 pm
Filed under: general interest | Tags: , , , ,

I would love to post that video/slideshow I had done, but 15 minutes is quite the investment. I don’t think anyone would find it necessary to watch. Overall, what you hear is true — the east coast is a different world. But it’s definitely not as different as some would make it out to be. Traveling day in and day out made me feel like I was a professional athlete. I can only dream.

New York City > New Jersey > Philadelphia > Baltimore > Washington DC > Niagara Falls > Boston and all the stops in between in a 7 day span. But I enjoyed it. There’s a part of me that wants to live a life on the east coast, but it couldn’t be permanent. Home is home.

Random images of me and fams:

ny

ny

ny

ny

dc

baltimore

baltimore

nf

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

