Moratorium.
March 27, 2009, 3:39 pm
Filed under: music | Tags: , , ,

I’m alone in California. My parents are in Vegas. My sister, who lives in San Diego, left for New York last week. Me? I came down for my Spring Break to an empty house. I love having an empty house to myself. It’s so peaceful. Of course, as I type that, my dog begins knocking on the kitchen door. I think I may have forgotten I even had a Spring break. Isn’t Easter still a while from now?

It’s official. Los Colorados are my new favorite band. Always and forever. I can’t get over how absolutely amazing this is.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

