Is This J Diaz?
March 10, 2009, 8:47 pm
Filed under: reviews, technology | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

ilife 09

I’ve been consumed recently with the latest version of iLife. My obsessive need to remain organized has resulted in hours of arranging photos based on Apple’s new face-recognition system (which sucks by the way). I uploaded a picture of my dad, and the message “Is this J Diaz?” popped up. I immediately closed my iPhoto in disgust.

The funny thing is I don’t even have all that many photos. I can’t imagine how much time I’ll be spending with the new Garageband and iMovie. It’s part of the reason I have yet to use either one of those. I have to focus on other things. Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to add some more contacts to my address book.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

