Squeak.

mustachio

Every morning, on my short drive to school, I pass by Woodrow Wilson High School. For the last few weeks, I’ve noticed the school was a bit busier than usual. Tons of trailers, lights, security guards, and pretty much everything else synonymous with movie sets. It peaked my interest enough to do a little research. What movie could possibly be filming a block away from my apartment? Freedom Writers 2? Hilary Swank?! We can only dream.

Turns out the film is none other than Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel. False hopes and disappointments. Is there anything else left from my childhood that Hollywood has not yet effectively ruined? I draw the line at CGI chipmunks.

– JD

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I was thinking about my bill on saturday. You’re welvcome -_-

Comment by kimberls




Leave a Reply

