Neverland.
March 3, 2009, 1:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

mj auction

News broke a couple weeks ago that Michael Jackson was going to be auctioning a ton of his stuff in April. Oh, how the mighty have fallen. It’s finally come to this, has it MJ? It sounds a little strange, but as I was scrolling through some of the items up for bid, I’ll admit I thought to myself, I wouldn’t mind having some of that stuff. Those rhinestone-studded socks are slicker than your average crew cut. And the robot head from the movie Moonwalker comes a close second (that movie is still one of my all-time favorites).

But that’s where it ends. It shouldn’t shock anyone that the list continues on to get weirder and weirder, culminating with a disturbing poem entitled “Children of the World.” I won’t go into it, but yeah, it’s pretty dirty.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

