Faulty Predictions.
February 17, 2009, 11:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

the machine

Alright, so I did get every one of my predictions wrong for All-Star Weekend. In my defense, no one in their right mind picked Daequan Cook to win anything. And if I remembered to make a prediction about the actual game itself, I would’ve chosen the West with Shaq and Kobe winning co-MVPs. So there. Suck it.

I must admit — I don’t really have a reason for posting that picture of Sasha Vujacic above. I just think it’s the greatest picture ever (no homo). A photo like that needs no explanation. The Machine needs no explanation.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

