Luminosity.
November 15, 2008, 12:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

observatory4

Photo taken at the Griffith Observatory in Los Angeles. Anywho, I forgot that it was a holiday on Tuesday. As a result, the place was packed with miniature people running around. I haven’t been around so many kids since, I don’t know, day care? It reminded me of field trips I used to take back in the day when I was a mere child. I remembered the havoc we would cause at the Botanical Gardens, because for whatever reason, that’s the only field trip I can remember at the moment. At least for a second, it brought me back.

The Lakers finally lost a game. Obviously, we all knew the time would eventually come, but it doesn’t make it any better. Here’s to regrouping and starting a new streak.

It’s been a very busy week, and I plan on sleeping it off right about now. Is it Thanksgiving yet?

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

