i heart Constitution.

Suffice it to say, there’s no need to change the California Constitution. I mean, look at her.

I was looking ahead, something I don’t really enjoy doing, and I realized I’m going to be fairly busy the next couple weeks. There are a lot of things going on — some things necessary, and some not so necessary. But I’ll definitely always have something to do. That’s not to say I didn’t before. I’m one of those people who never gets bored. I’ll always find something to do.

I know I can’t be the only one who feels this way. But this year, especially, has already gone so fast. Weeks blow by before I can even tell what day it is. I always felt days should be longer; 24 hours has never been enough. But I suppose it will never be enough. It’s human nature to always remain unsatisfied.

I added a new app called iheart radio to my iphone the other day. I love it, and I think it’s pretty remarkable. Basically, it’s just radio on your phone, but that description alone won’t do it any justice.

– JD

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

NO ON 8!

Comment by ngoldfarb




Leave a Reply

