Wall to Wall.

Pictured above are the awesome lockers in the art department of Cal State Long Beach. Almost every inch of the entire room is covered in vibrant colors. I thought it would make for a good photo.

I went to a Halloween store yesterday, just for kicks. And I gotta say, costumes aren’t what they used to be. They’re all the same, year after year. The best one I saw was an actual Iron Man mask, going for around 80 bucks. I entertained the thought in my head. I considered buying the mask/helmet, and using Halloween as an excuse because the truth is, I would wear it at any time during the year.

Opening night for the Lakers couldn’t have gone any better. Thankfully, the team has stepped up their defense, and their depth has got to be the league’s best. The key this year is staying healthy. It’s easier said than done. Just ask Greg Oden. I really do feel sorry for the guy. He just can’t catch a break. Here’s hoping he gets back on the court soon.

What to watch tonight: Obama in Primetime. CBS, NBC, and/or FOX. 8pm.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

