Puppies.

I forget how much I love to sleep. If there’s one thing I love more than sleeping, it’s sleeping during Winter. I sound like a bear, don’t I?

I recently got my roommates (with the exception of one stubborn Heroes fanatic) addicted to Lost. It seems like every night, we’re stuck in the living room wasting more and more of our time watching episode after episode, or in my case re-watching. Anyone who has seen it regularly will tell you, it’s an amazing show. I really wish I got a nickel for every person i “recruited.” It almost always starts and ends the same way. They’re always overly skeptical in the beginning. Really, how good can this show be? People stuck on an island? And then what?

And before you know it, they’ve watched two seasons in a week. It’s that good.

Two of my favorite people ever, Natalie Portman and Rashida Jones, have the answer to our global financial crisis. See the video. Why didn’t I think of that?

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

