No, seriously. Where’s Fluffy?

Judging by the many recent views and searches on my previous Nick & Norah post, I’m willing to bet a lot of people thought “Where’s Fluffy” was an actual band. Sorry to break it to you guys, but ’twas fictional. No worries, though. You can find the ipod-friendly soundtrack at Amazon, I’m sure.

Is anyone else noticing the sudden shift of “fans” jumping from the Angels bandwagon to the Dodgers‘? Yeah. It’s a phenomenon that happens in every sport — especially with LA teams. I won’t claim to be a fan of either side, but naturally, I’m pulling for the Dodgers. It’s been way too long since the city was at the top of both baseball and basketball at the same time (20 years to be exact).

I had a conversation with my dad the other day about Tina Fey and her ridiculously accurate impersonation of Sarah Palin. I suggested that Palin make a guest appearance on SNL, impersonating Tina Fey. I thought it would be funny. Well, turns out it might actually happen. Who knows, maybe Ms. Palin will actually find it in herself to form a coherent sentence. You know, with words and stuff.

– JD

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Living in Canada I’m not exposed to Sarah Palin too much – mostly by choice because I *could* watch American news if I wanted to (or any news for that matter).

Is she really that ridiculous?

Comment by Steve

I also forgot to write down that Fluffy doesn’t exist, Plus it was smart that, they didn’t show their faces too. It made you guess the whole time.

Comment by Neftali Ramos




Leave a Reply

