“I have a bracelet, too.”
September 26, 2008, 10:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

John Mccain, in a debate revolving around foreign policy, was not only supposed to win, he was supposed to win convincingly. He didn’t do either. If there was any doubt prior to the debate that Barack Obama could be our next president, there isn’t anymore.

I had my tv on, not really paying attention, using it as something to keep me company while I was on my laptop. And then I saw a reunion of sorts. I guess I was watching Extra or Access Hollywood, but on the screen was a conversation between Mario Lopez and Mark-Paul Gosselaar. They were talking about Saved by the Bell and how iconic that show has become in pop culture. Weird. And yet, so awesome at the very the same time. I never thought I would see Zack and Slater in the same room again.

Next Monday is media day for the Lakers, which means one thing — training camp is here. The season is just around the corner and I’m sure you can already tell that I can barely control my excitement.

– JD

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

