Darkness.
July 30, 2008, 12:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I saw some images a couple friends made of their faces covered in Joker make-up. I had some free time yesterday morning and decided to make my own. My favorite part of the piece definitely has to be the scars around the mouth. It took quite a bit of time, but was actually pretty enjoyable to make.

I contemplated changing the background, but felt this simple one worked much better with the dark tone of the film. This is my tribute to Mr. Heath Ledger’s performance. Hope you enjoy.

– J Diaz

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

