Almighty.
July 19, 2008, 1:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve made my decision. From now on, I’ll know what to say whenever that boring conversation comes along when someone decides to ask who my favorite actor is. I will respond confidently with an emphatic answer: Morgan Freeman. There is no one else. It’s Morgan Freeman’s world, and we’re all just living in it.

I just finished watching Million Dollar Baby (very powerful story, I must say), and I came to the conclusion that I will never get tired of seeing this man act. Remember that movie Bruce Almighty? Do you know who Morgan Freeman played in that film?

God. That’s who. Who else could pull that off? No one.

P.S. If you haven’t noticed yet, I’m really trying to make good use of my renewed Netflix subscription so if you notice a great amount of entries dealing with movies, you’ll know why.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

have you seen wanted yet, jj. i like when he says “shoot this motherfucker”…AHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Comment by kimberls.

overrated.

Comment by johnny




Leave a Reply

