Insect Invasion.
July 3, 2008, 12:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

If there’s one thing I hate more than bugs, it’s bug bites. Every time I wake up, I get a new one. On my leg, my neck, arm, I’ve got them everywhere. It must be the heat, proving once again, that there is very little good that comes from summer. I mean, honestly, how many people would enjoy Summer if they had school for the entire three months? Winter is my preference. Winters in California are much more comfortable, the clothes are better, and I still get a break from school. Not much to dislike there.

I would actually take Spring and Fall before Winter, now that I think about it. But maybe I’m just too annoyed to make proper judgment.

Here’s an awesome website for the day.

– J Diaz

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

