New Soul.
June 25, 2008, 12:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

I watched that new show Wipeout today, and let me tell you, there are not many things funnier than those guys bouncing off those jumbo red balls. It gets me every time.

Over the course of the past few weeks, I’ve fallen in love with Kina Grannis. Not literally, of course. If you haven’t heard of her, look her up and chances are she’ll make you smile.

I finally got around to buying an antenna in my cable-less room, so I can now watch television late at night laying on my bed. I tried it out for the first time last night, and within the first 5 minutes, I fell asleep. It felt good, though.

– J Diaz

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

