Bruce Banner.
April 22, 2008, 9:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Playoffs are in full swing. 40 games in 40 nights. It really doesn’t get any better than that. I love it; my mom hates it. She always has for as long as I can remember. No more TFC during dinner time was her gripe. Luckily for her, I live in a different city during the week. But weekends are mine.

A Lakers win or loss can alter my mood greatly. A lot of people don’t know this about me. But ever since I was about 5 years old, my family knew it wasn’t in their best interests to come near me after a tough loss. There’s a hole in my living room wall that can vouch for that. So yes, I can be a bit scary. But as long as the wins keep on coming, there’s nothing to worry about.

– J Diaz

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

